

Proposed Cycle Scheme at Craddockstown Road, Naas – Part 8

Planning Ref. P82022.16

Part 8 Development - Circulation List

Elected members:

Members of Naas Municipal District

Members of the Oireachtas

James Lawless TD

Catherine Murphy TD

Bernard Durkan TD

Réada Cronin TD

Vincent P. Martin TD

Fiona O'Loughlin TD

Sean O'Fearghail TD

Kildare County Council

Planning Department

Eoghan Ryan - DOS

Mairead Hunt - SEO

Sharon O'Gara - A/Senior Executive Architect & Urban Designer

Emer Ui Fhatharta - Senior Planner

Caroline O'Donnell – A/Senior Planner

Elaine Donohoe - Executive Planner

Bridget Loughlin - Heritage Officer

Ruth Kidney - Conservation Officer

Housing Department

Annette Aspell - DOS

David Creighton – A/Senior Architect

Alan Dunney – Senior Executive Officer

Roads, Transportation, Public Safety & Development Control

Evelyn Wright, Director of Services

David Reel, A/SE

John McGowan, SE

Stephen Deegan, SE

Dónal Hodgins, SE

Ronan Linnane - Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District Roads Engineer

Cyril Buggie Clane-Maynooth Municipal District Roads Engineer

Kevin Dunne, SEE

George Willoughby, SEE

Pamela Pender, A/SEO

John O'Neill, SEE

Jonathan Walsh, Traffic Management

Declan Keogh, Roads Safety Officer

Mark Kennedy, Executive Technician

Yasir Khan, Assistant Engineer

National Roads Office

Marie Whelan SE

Climate Action

Breda Maher, Regional Executive CARO

Environment Department

Colm Flynn, SEE

Chris Galvin, SE

Ken Kavanagh, SEO

Water Services Department

Joe Boland, Director of Services

Ibrahim Bargouthi F, SE

Fire Services

Celina Barrett, Chief Fire Officer

Health & Safety

Michael Hurley, Health and Safety Officer

Economic, Community and Cultural Development

Marian Higgins, A/Director of Services

Paula O'Brien, SEO

Christine O'Grady, SEO

Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent

IT Department

Rory Hopkins, Head of Information Systems

Prescribed Bodies & Third Parties

EirGrid

Naas Tidy Towns

National Monuments Service (Part of DCHG)

Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly

Office of Public Works

National Museum of Ireland

The Heritage Council

An Taisce

An Bord Pleanala

Failte Ireland

The Arts Council

Royal Irish Academy - Culture and Heritage Working Group

National Parks and Wildlife Service

Inland Fisheries Ireland

Inland Fisheries Ireland

BirdWatch Ireland

Environmental Protection Agency

Geological Survey of Ireland - Heritage Programme

Waterways Ireland

Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) - Environmental Unit

NTA

NTA

Irish Rail (TFI)

Bus Eireann

Ervia (includes GNI, IW, Aurora)

Irish Water

Sustainable Energy Authority Ireland (SEAI)

Chamber of Commerce

Kildare Archaeological Society

Kildare Archaeological Society

Health Service Executive

HSE National Office - Health and Wellbeing

ICOMOS Ireland

ESB Fisheries Office

ESB Head Office

Irish Georgian Society

North Kildare Trout & Salmon Anglers Association

Cyclist.ie

Cycling Ireland

Clane Trout & Salmon Anglers Association

Health & Safety Authority

Road Safety Authority

Dept. of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Córas Iompair Eireann

Chief Fire Officer

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

National Tourism Development Authority

Dept. of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation

An Garda Síochána

Gáis Networks Ireland

Commission for Regulation of Utilities

Industrial Development Authority Ireland

Irish Wildlife Trust

Tree Council of Ireland

Eir Group HQ

Dept. of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Dept. of Education

Depart. of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and

Youth

Dept. of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Dept. of Environment, Climate and Communications

Dept. of Further and Higher Education, Research,

Innovation and Science

Dept. of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Dept. of Rural and Community Development

Dept. of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media

Department of Transport

Irish Rail

The Owner 1

The Owner 2

The Owner 3

The Owner 4

Naas Community National School