## Part 8 Ref: P82022-03

# Proposed Development of 73 Social Housing Units and Community Building at Fortbarrington Road, Ardrew, Athy, Co. Kildare.

## **Circulation List**

#### **Members: Athy Municipal District**

- Councillor Veralouise Behan.
- Councillor Aoife Breslin.
- Councillor Brian Dooley.
- Councillor Ivan Keatley.
- Councillor Mark Leigh.

## Kildare County Council – Internal Sections

- Planning Section: Mairead Hunt, Senior Executive Officer
- Heritage Officer: Bridget Loughlin

• Strategic Projects & Public Realm Team: Sharon Whelan, A/Senior Executive Architect

- Sports Partnership: Syl Merrins, Sports Partnership Coordinator
- Athy Municipal District Office: Dave O'Flaherty, Municipal District Engineer
- Environment Section: Ken Kavanagh, Senior Executive Officer
- Housing Section: Siobhan Scully, A/Senior Executive Officer
- Roads + Transportation Section: Pamela Pender, A/Senior Executive Officer
- National Office for Environmental Health: Environmental Health Officer
- Fire Service: Celina Barrett, Chief Fire Officer
- Water Services: Ibrahim Fathalla, A/Senior Engineer

• Economic Community & Cultural Development: Denis McDermott, A/Senior Executive Officer

- Parks Section: Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent
- National Roads Office: Marie Whelan, Senior Engineer

# Prescribed Bodies:

• An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3

• Development Applications Unit, Department of Housing, Local Government & Heritage, Government Offices, Newtown Road, Wexford, Co. Wexford, Y35 AP90

• Health Service Executive, Environmental Health Officer, National Office for Environmental Health, Floor 2, Oak House, Limetree Avenue, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare W91 KDC2

• Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24, D24CK66

- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St, Dublin 8