Internal Circulation List:

Name	Department
Oluwatosin Kehinde,	Planning Department,
Senior Executive Planner	Kildare County Council
Annette Keaveney,	Strategic Projects & Public Realm Department, Kildare County Council
A/ Senior Executive Engineer	
Patrica Hyland,	Strategic Projects & Public Realm Department, Kildare County Council
Senior Executive Architect	
Bridget Loughlin,	Forward Planning Department,
Heritage Officer	Kildare County Council
Ruth Kidney,	Planning Department,
Executive Architect, Conservation Officer	Kildare County Council
Simon Wallace,	Parks Department,
Senior Executive Parks Superintendent	Kildare County Council
Carmel O'Grady	Parks Department,
Executive Parks Superintendent	Kildare County Council
George Willoughby,	Roads & Transport Department,
Senior Executive Engineer	Kildare County Council
Keane Joseph	Roads Design
Executive Engineer	Executive Engineer
David Hall,	Water Services Department,
Senior Executive Engineer	Kildare County Council
Celina Barrett,	Fire Service,
Chief Fire Officer	Kildare County Council
Cora Dempsey	Sustainable transport
A/Staff Officer,	Kildare County Council
Carthac de Brí	Sustainable transport
A/Senior Executive Engineer	Kildare County Council
Michael Hurley	Environmental Health Officer
Health & Safety Officer	Kildare County Council
Ronan Linnane,	Celbridge/Leixlip Municipal District,
Area Engineer	Kildare County Council
Stephen Deegan	Transportation
Senior Engineer	Kildare County Council
Ken Kavanagh	Environment
SEO	Kildare County Council
Chris P. Galvin	Environment
Senior Engineer	Kildare County Council
Donal Hodgins	Transportation
	Kildare County Council
David Creighton	Architectural Services
Senior Executive Architect	Kildare County Council
Amy Granville	Planning
	Kildare County Council
Alan Dunney	Housing
	Kildare County Council

Elected Local Representatives:

Name	District
Cllr. Bernard Caldwell	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Michael Coleman	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Ide Cussen	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Ciara Galvin	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Nuala Killeen	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Vanessa Liston	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Cllr. Joe Neville	Celbridge-Leixlip MD, Kildare County Council
Réada Cronin, TD	Kildare North
Bernard Durkan, TD	Kildare North
James Lawless, TD	Kildare North
Catherine Murphy, TD	Kildare North
Vincent P. Martin	Senator

Prescribed Bodies:

Name	Address
An Chomhairle Ealaíon (The Arts Council),	70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht	Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
Board Fáilte Éireann,	88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1
An Taisce — the National Trust for Ireland,	Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
National Heritage Council,	The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
Irish Water,	Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Stree, Dublin 1
Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage	Development Applications Unit, Government Offices, Newtown Road, Wexford, Co. Wexford. Y35 AP90
Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage	Development Applications Unit, Government Offices, Newtown Road, Wexford, Co. Wexford. Y35 AP91
Inland Fisheries	3044 Lake Drive, Citywest Business Campus, Dublin D24CK66
Waterways Ireland	Eastern Regional Office, Floor 2 Block C, Ashtown gate, Navan Road, Dublin 15, D15Y3EK
Dept Transport, Sport Tourism	Leeson Lane, Dublin 2, D02 TR60
Transport Infrastructure Ireland TII (former NTA)	Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, D08 DK10
NTA	Dún Scéine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2, D02 WT20
The Heritage Council	Áras na Hoidhreachta, Gaelteacht Affairs, Church Lane, Kilkenny
Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment,	29 - 31 Adelaide Road, Dublin
Failte Ireland	88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, D01 WR86
Inland Fisheries Ireland,	3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24
Department of Rural and Community Development	Trinity Point, 10-11 South Leinster Street, Dublin 2, D02 EF85
Department of Arts, Heritage, Gaeltacht and the Islands,	23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, D02 TD30
Health Service Executive	Oak House, Millenium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare