

Comhairle Contae Chill Dara Kildare County Council

Proposed Cycle Scheme at Green Lane, Leixlip

Plannning Ref. P82022.05

Part 8 Development - Circulation List

Elected members:

Members of Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District

Members of the Oireachtas

James Lawless TD

Catherine Murphy TD

Bernard Durkan TD

Réada Cronin TD

Vincent P. Martin TD

Kildare County Council

Planning Department

Eoghan Ryan – DOS

Mairead Hunt - SEO

Emer Ui Fhatharta – Senior Planner

Caroline O'Donnell – A/Senior Planner

Elaine Donohoe - Executive Planner

Bridget Loughlin – Heritage Officer

Ruth Kidney – Conservation Officer (conservationofficer@kildarecoco.ie)

Housing Department

Annette Aspell – DOS

Siobhan Scully – A/SEO

David Creighton – A/Senior Architect

Alan Dunney - Senior Executive Officer

Roads, Transportation, Public Safety & Development Control

Evelyn Wright, Director of Services

David Reel, SEE

John McGowan, SE

Stephen Deegan, SE

Dónal Hodgins SE

Ronan Linnane - Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District Roads Engineer

Cyril Buggie - Clane-Maynooth Municipal District Roads Engineer

Kevin Dunne - SEE

George Willoughby, SEE

Pamela Pender, A/SEO

John O'Neill, SEE

Jonathan Walsh, Traffic Management

National Roads Office

Marie Whelan, SE

Climate Action

Breda Maher, Regional Executive CARO

Environment Department

Colm Flynn, SEE

Chris Galvin, SE

Ken Kavanagh, SEO

Water Services Department

Joe Boland, Director of Services

Ibrahim Bargouthi F, SE

Fire Services

Celina Barrett, Chief Fire Officer

Health & Safety

Michael Hurley, Health and Safety Officer

Economic, Community and Cultural Development

Marian Higgins, A/Director of Services

Paula O'Brien, SEO

Christine O'Grady, SEO

Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent

IT Department

Rory Hopkins, Head of Information Systems

Prescribed Bodies & Third Parties

The Arts Council National Monuments Service (Part of DCHG) Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly Office of Public Works National Museum of Ireland The Heritage Council An Taisce An Bord Pleanala Failte Ireland National Parks and Wildlife Service **BirdWatch Ireland Environmental Protection Agency** Waterways Ireland Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) - Environmental Unit NTA **Bus Eireann** Ervia (includes GNI, IW, Aurora) Irish Water HSE National Office - Health and Wellbeing ESB Head Office Health & Safety Authority Road Safety Authority Dept. of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Córas Iompair Eireann
Chief Fire Officer
Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport
National Tourism Deveopment Authority
An Garda Síochána
Gáis Networks Ireland
Industrial Development Authority Ireland
Irish Wildlife Trust
Tree Council of Ireland
Eir Group HQ
Dept. of Education
Dept. of Environment, Climate and Communications
Dept. of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Dept. of Rural and Community Development
Dept. of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media
Department of Transport
An Garda Síochána
Leixlip GAA
Scoil Bhride
Scoil Eoin Phoil
Scoil Mhuire
Paddy Power
Donal Griffan